E.S.H. Da Vinci

Student Archery for Eindhoven

On the 12th of October 2020, the 17th board was constituted as follows:

You can reach the board through bestuur@eshdavinci.nl

Previous Boards

And we remember our previous boards:

16th Board, 2019-2020
  • Vera Crommentuijn (Chairman)
  • Tom Houtekamer (Secretary)
  • Jan Ebbers (Treasurer)
15th Board, 2018-2019
  • Jan Ebbers (Chairman)
  • Christiaan Goossens (Secretary)
  • Sidney den Engelsman (Treasurer)
  • Konghon Choo (Commissioner of Internal Affairs)
14th Board, 2017-2018
  • Cyril Mengin (Chairman)
  • Olaf Brasser (Secretary)
  • Iwan Bongaerts (Treasurer)
13th Board, 2016-2017
  • Kevin Cleijne (Chairman)
  • Tom Franken (Secretary)
  • Jasper Mooren (Treasurer)
  • Olaf Brasser (Commissioner of Internal Affairs)
12th Board, 2015-2016
  • Eric Saive (Chairman)
  • Jenneke Heere (Secretary)
  • Jim Becker (Treasurer)
  • Heather Donaldson (Vice-Chairman)
  • Bart Pijpers (Commissioner of Internal Affairs)
Founding Board, 2005
  • Frank Rentmeester (Chairman)
  • Thijs Thurlings (Secretary)
  • Zef Rijnen (Treasurer)
  • Liselot Cornelissen (Commissioner of Public Relations)
  • Jaron Achterberg (Commissioner of Materials, Range and Competitions)